Come and see us in the Underground of the Guild between 1-2pm all weekdays (apart from Thursday)

The incumbent Committee for the 2017/18 academic year is:

President – Ellie Tregoning
Vice President – Annie Ellis

Treasurer – Sam Hodder

Media and Merch – Ian Synott

Ski Captain – Alex Bell
Board Captain – Max Müller-Wende

Freestyle Captain – James Murrell

Events Social Sec – Kate Powell
Weekly Social Sec –  Theo Gregory

committee collage 2-01


If you have any queries about anything send us an email or drop us a message on our Facebook page and we will get in touch!

Club email –